Slaugham Parish Council
The Parish Council can be contacted by completing the form at the bottom of this page or by direct contact with the Clerk.
Contact us
Slaugham Parish Council
Sally McLean (Clerk) - clerk@slaughampc.co.uk
2 Coltstaple Cottages, Coltstaple Lane, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 9BB 01403 733881

Sue Hance (Chair) - sue.hance@slaughampc.co.uk
Furnace Pond Cottage, Slaugham, RH17 6AG 01444 400575

Michael Earle (Vice-Chair) - michael.earle@slaughampc.co.uk
45 Windmill Platt, Handcross, RH17 6BT 01444 401086

Gail Boustead - gail.boustead@slaughampc.co.uk
Hill View, High Street, Handcross, RH17 6BJ 07887 535638

Billie Bridges - billie.bridges@slaughampc.co.uk
The Orchard, Brighton Road, Pease Pottage, RH11 9AB 01293 551162

Pat Long - pat.long@slaughampc.co.uk
Holly Tree House, West Park Road, Handcross, RH17 6DN 01444 400434

Andrew MacNaughton - andrew.macnaughton@slaughampc.co.uk
11 Horsham Road, Pease Pottage, RH11 9AW 01293 522817

John Welch - john.welch@slaughampc.co.uk
Chantry Gardens, Slaugham, West Sussex, RH17 6AQ 01444 400140

Robert St.George - bob.stgeorge@slaughampc.co.uk
14 Warren Cottages, Horsham Road, Handcross, RH17 6DJ 01444 401380

David Clare - david.clare@slaughampc.co.uk
24 The Hemsleys, Pease Pottage, West Sussex, RH11 9BX 07810 205233

Kim Godwin- kim.godwin@slaughampc.co.uk
Woodview, 51, Horsham Road, Pease Pottage RH11 9AW 07748 713163

Simon Goyder - simon.goyder@slaughampc.co.uk
48 Black Swan Close, Pease Pottage, West Sussex, RH11 9BB 07977 405595

Lesley Read - lesley.read@slaughampc.co.uk
Langmore, Horsham Road, Handcross, West Sussex, RH17 6DJ 01444 400301

David Dunn - david.dunn@slaughampc.co.uk
The Clock House, Warninglid Lane, Warninglid, RH17 5TQ 01444 461212
Disclaimer
Contact Us
© 2012 Slaugham Parish Council.